top of page

The 7 Depths of Consciousness was originally released on USB stick 


It features an array of remixed live demos and unreleased B-Sides, Rapture music video and pictures.


1) Consciousness Intro

2) The Seed Ft. Jake Reid (Live Remix)

3) Blaming the devil Ft. Elsa Hedburg

4) Little Bird Ft. Alysha (LIve Remix)

5) Runestones 

6) Shine Acoustic Ft. Cate Ferris

7) Sprit (Live)

8) Glass Skinned Girl Ft. Freyja

9) Our Roots Grow To The Sky

10) Mechanical Minds (LIve Remix)

11) Dark Clouds Mean War (Live Remix)




7 Depths Of Consciousness Download

bottom of page