top of page

Please note : This is a Rare Limited Edition Item!


Only 10 test pressings with be made available to buy - on a first come basis!


These will be the very first 12" vinyls to be made, before manufacturing the album in bulk.


These can be personally signed with any message of your choice

(Please leave any message in the notes section - when checking out!)


The message / signatures can either be on the vinyl itself or on the vinyl sleeve.


SIDE A                                                

1. Together                                         

2. Speed The Crows  Nest                  

3. Glass Skinned Girl Ft. Freyja           

4. Through a Lens Darkly                   



1. Shine Ft. Cate Ferris                       

2. The Seed Ft. Jake Reid                   

3. B.O.A.T.S Ft. Amdine                      

4. Dark Clouds Mean War (Rework)   


This pre-order will be shipped early June!





Origins Signed Test Pressings

bottom of page